Register

Think about registering before you complete your application.

You'll be able to save and complete your application at a later date if you can't complete it all in one go. The system only gives you 90 minutes to complete your application before timing out. So if you don't want to lose your details, it's best to register.

If you register you can also use your details previously entered against any other job/opportunities you are interested in. You can be one of the first to find out about new job opportunities at Channel 4 by signing up for job alerts. You'll also have the opportunity to retrieve previous applications, track the progress of your current applications and book interview slots on-line if you are short-listed to the next stage.

Your email address will act as your login identification. You will be sent a confirmation email to this address containing a link which you'll need to click on to activate your account.

We will use the information you provide to help us make recruitment decisions and to monitor diversity. This may involve sharing your information confidentially with people within our business and third party service providers who are involved in these activities. We will anonymise your information six months after the vacancy has closed. You have the ability to withdraw your application at any stage as well as the ability to delete your complete record from the system.

*

 

Already registered?